The Perfect Storage Solutions To Support Your Makeup Addiction

W O N D E R L U S T

Over the past year I have greatly expanded my selection of makeup as well as skin care products. I went from occasionally picking up makeup and face wash from my local CVS to stopping into Sephora once a week, and “researching” skin care products on Amazon daily.

So it’s no surprise that I needed to figure out my storage situation. So off to Target I went.

b8984aba-c763-4b2c-8530-6521f94a1e11_1.62e539c1bbd8f8cd47f0d94f1ee6bf39.jpg

At Target I found this 3 Drawer Rolling Cart. As you can see from my lovely illustration above I use the top draw for all my makeup, the second drawer for my hair products/items, and used the last drawer for everything else.

This solution lasted for about a month or two. The reason why this wasn’t the best solution was because everything got mixed in the drawer and it was taking me five minutes to find my eyeliner– which is NOT okay.

So I…

View original post 117 more words

