In the Words of Heidi Klum “Auf Wiedersehen”….For Now

I don’t think I’ve ever mentioned this, but I started and kept up with this blog for my Online Journalism class. Seeing that the semester is basically over( I only have 2 days left) I am no longer required to post.

I’ve learned a lot from keeping up with this blog. I learned that I will never run out of topics or ideas to write about, it just depends on how much time I have to actually try out these projects. It gets a little difficult with wanting to try out these elaborate DIY projects, when you have a presentation, a 10 page paper, and a test all in the same week.

So like i wrote in my post “The Perfect DIY Projects for Winter Break” I am going to be doing a new project every day( fingers crossed.)

That being said I am fairly positive that I will be keeping this blog beyond winter break. However I may drift from DIY posts and merge into a lifestyle & DIY blog (which is basically what I am now).

Like I said earlier, time is a huge part in running this blog; which I don’t think i fully understood when I picked my beat. So if there was one thing I could go back and change it would be making time whenever I could to cover the DIY projects I wanted to do. But fear not, because from here on out I will be making time and I am really excited to see where this blog takes me!

I am going to leave you with my five best posts:

1. Fall In Love With Pumpkin Spice Snicker-doodles 

2. Tie-Dying With Vee

3. Keep Your Old Beer Bottles 

4. The Easiest Thanksgiving Decoration

5. Wreaths & Center Pieces For Every Season 

Happy Holidays & Until Next Time! 

– Jadina x 

